Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Ou

Alex Ou

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ou
"Very helpful place, good partner"
Profile photo of Alaina Cherup

Alaina Cherup

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina Cherup
"Time and time again, Alex has proven to be incredibly helpful, informative, supportive, and kind to me over the last 3 or so years that he has been my home, car and life insurance agent. "Phenomenal" may not be quite the right word to use describe an insurance agent, but If anyone deserved this title, it's him. He always is willing to go the extra 5,280 feet for his clients and it shows. Thanks Alex."
Profile photo of Lesa Robinson Rogan

Lesa Robinson Rogan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Robinson Rogan
"I love my state farm team Alex and the rest of the team the keep me inform give them a call they will get you together on a plan you can afford"
Profile photo of Cory Miller

Cory Miller

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Miller
"Alex Ottney & Staff are the best of breed! I use them for all types of insurance and have had nothing but a smooth enjoyable experience! Each step of the way. It’s great to know in time of need, you have someone you can trust like Alex & his team."
Profile photo of Rachel Buske

Rachel Buske

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Buske
"Darryl and Chase were both wonderful to work with. We got a quote in minutes and all our questions were answered thoroughly and promptly. Alex invited us into the office so we could meet the team, which was nice as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Saved me a bunch of $$$ and super efficient. Thanks!"
Profile photo of D H

D H

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D H
"Darryl Was great, he made process very simple and answered all my questions and saved me on my new policy."
Profile photo of Cee

Cee

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cee
"I’ve been with the agency for years! Since I got my first car, up until buying my first home. Darryl has been amazing in assisting me with everything and helping me understand what I am getting. They are there to help people. That’s how you know they are a good company to work for!"
Profile photo of Danny Gardiner

Danny Gardiner

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Gardiner
"Alex always puts the customer first and has built a great team that provides great service. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ava Crawford

Ava Crawford

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Crawford
"Kriztian was amazing! With all of the worries of being a first-time homeowner, it’s nice to meet people along the process who want to make the experience enjoyable. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Aaron Culp

Aaron Culp

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Culp
"Alex was foooking awesome! I was a little worried when USAA turned me away for auto insurance because I’m buying a van to convert to travel and live in. I saw a YouTube video saying State Farm can help and Alex set me up in less than 10 minutes! Literally no joke. Great job !!!"
Profile photo of Shayna McGary

Shayna McGary

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna McGary
"Darryl was so easy to work with, very responsive and helped save us money on auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Kenton MacDowell

Kenton MacDowell

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenton MacDowell
"I moved in from out of state with multiple vehicles titled in multiple states and Alex and his office made getting everything sorted for my vehicles no sweat. Rates, as usual for State Farm, were great."
Profile photo of Santiago V. Casanova

Santiago V. Casanova

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago V. Casanova
"Alex and his team have an extremely professional and talented operation where you can expect your insurance matters to be handled with tact and a familiar friendliness. Most importantly, they’ll show up and have your back when it comes to claims, giving you total peace of mind."
Profile photo of Hannah McCullough

Hannah McCullough

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah McCullough
"I am a new client and Alex has been lovely keeping me updated and telling me my options. I like how he kindly suggests plans but it doesn’t feel like he is trying to sell me anything. If he is not available his employees are more than willing to help me as best they can. Truly great service and I never feel forgotten."
Profile photo of Carla Fountaine

Carla Fountaine

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Fountaine
"Alex and his team have always been extremely helpful to any question or concern that I have. I greatly appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Michael Villarama

Michael Villarama

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Villarama
"Alex was very communicative and helped me with everything I needed help with! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Qazi Mairaj

Qazi Mairaj

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Qazi Mairaj
"I'd highly recommend the services offered by Alex Ottney at State Farm Insurance. He and his team are very cooperative, highly professional and super nice. 10/10 for their services!"
Profile photo of Heidi Smith

Heidi Smith

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Smith
"Alex is a true professional and really works for his customers getting the best coverage to fit their needs and budget. I highly recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Melissa Carlson

Melissa Carlson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carlson
"They have been so easy to work with and are very responsive."
Profile photo of Eric Parsons

Eric Parsons

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Parsons
"Alex Ottney does a fantastic job! Very responsive, honest, discussed multiple options to get the policies set up right. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Charles Brumfield

Charles Brumfield

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brumfield
"Well pleased, great service!"
Profile photo of Maria Nicole

Maria Nicole

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nicole
"The entire office was very welcoming and quick to respond to my questions. Austin in particular was a great rep to work with - he explained details of my policy well and was very prompt with his follow up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex Eaton

Alex Eaton

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Eaton
"I have multiple policies through State Farm. Alex and his team have been incredibly helpful with setting up said policies as well as providing useful information and guidance along the way. If you are considering switching providers State Farm has been great!"
Profile photo of Allison Gayer

Allison Gayer

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Gayer
"I originally was looking for a quote on auto insurance and had decided to go with a different company. Austin from this office reached out and walked me through my options, carefully explaining everything, and I decided to make the switch! Highly recommend!"